Sacraments are outward signs of God’s love instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church, by which divine grace is dispensed to God’s own people through the work of the Holy Spirit.

(Adapted from the CCC #1131)

There are seven sacraments and they are grouped according to their purpose:

Sacraments of Initiation
Sacraments of Healing
Sacraments of Service

Contact the parish office to find out more about how to prepare to receive any of the seven sacraments.